[Ep] Dremo – 7 Wonders EP


Nigerian Talented artist, Dremo has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “7 Wonders (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘7 Wonders (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Kida Kudz, Berna, Magnito, Erigga, Creen Caesar and Vector .

The extended playlist “7 Wonders (EP)” was produced by Dremo.

Post Navi